Thursday Letters.


Dear Zinfandel, you’re my new grape.  Dear Tcho, liquid dark chocolate, sign me up.  Who knew there was a chocolate factory overlooking the Bay? Dear fly-fishing, I’m intrigued, I want to try!  Dear Landmark, for not only giving me my life back, but for giving me back a much improved one.  Dear Gotye, for having the most addictive song made in a long time. Dear NYC, I missed you, and the dear friends within your zip codes.  Dear 50 Shades of Grey, I hear I have to jump on the bandwagon.  Everyone is talking about you.  Dear San Francisco, what new beautiful discovery do you have in store for me this weekend? Dear Gary, you moved mountains this past weekend. Dear Pixar, for making movies like Up and Brave, and making me feel like a kid again. Dear itunes, for supplying a soundtrack that takes me through the Presidio to Marina Green to the Embarcadero, and back again.

Leave a Reply

