2013, at a glance. To more Michael Fassbender!


Image

  • Instagrams taken: 156
  • Approximate hours spent on facebook – 3, 40…2
  • Full days spent watching Will and Grace marathons– 4
  • Dogs I fell in love with – 18
  • Boys I crushed on – 6…7..no, 6
  • Pounds of parmesan eaten – 6.  Coincidence?
  • Wineries visited – 12
  • Cumulative hours spent thinking about Michael Fassbender – 14. 
  • Favorite place visited – Austin, TX
  • Best meal – 4 courses at McCrady’s in Charleston
  • Books read – 36
  • States visited – 18
  • Miles run – I’m too embarrassed to say.  Ugh.  Bring it on, ING NYC 2014!
  • Times I had to resole my cowboy boots – 2
  • Thing I consumed most – red wine
  • Times I screamed while watching The Walking Dead – 64
  • Times I yelled at Scandal because of the ridiculous plotlines – 65
  • Passport stamps – 0 (sadness)
  • Best day – August 12
  • Number of skinny jeans purchased – 5
  • Fires in fireplace – 35
  • Days I laughed out loud at least once – 365
Leave a Reply

